James M. Bower
Richard A. Cardullo
Roger G. Christianson
Eman Ghanem
Crystal Goldman
Frank Jacobitz
Cheryl L. Jorcyk
Roberta L. Millstein
Ichiro Nishimura
Vilupanur Ravi

AAAS Pacific Division
CONTACT US

 


Top
of
Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top
of
Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top
of
Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top
of
Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top
of
Page

 

 

 

 

AAAS Pacific Division
CONTACT US

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Members of the Executive Committee of the Council
of the AAAS, Pacific Division
2018 – 2019


James M. Bower
Member, Executive Committee 2016 – 2021
Numedeum, Inc.
1275 Old Highway 99 S
Ashland Oregon 97520
(541) 499-7502
jim@numedeon.com

Richard A. Cardullo
Past President, Pacific Division
Member, Executive Committee, 2017 – 2022

College of Natural and Agricultural Sciences
University of California
3320 Spieth Hall
Riverside, CA 92521
(951) 827-6457 (voice)
(951) 827-4286 (fax)
richard.cardullo@ucr.edu

Roger G. Christianson
Executive Director, Pacific Division
Department of Biology
Southern Oregon University
Ashland, OR 97520
(541) 552-6747 (voice)
(541) 552-8457 (fax)

rchristi@sou.edu

Eman Ghanem
Member, Executive Committee 2018 – 2021
Director of Membership, Chapters and Programs
Sigma Xi, The Scientific Research Honor Society
P.O. Box 13975
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
(919) 547-5212 (voice)
eghanem@sigmaxi.org

Crystal Goldman
President, Pacific Division 2018 – 2019
Chair, General and Interdisciplinary Section
UC San Diego Library
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive #175Q
La Jolla, CA 92093
(858) 246-1626
clgoldman@ucsd.edu

Frank Jacobitz
Member, Executive Committee 2017 – 2019
Chair, Engineering, Technology and Applied Sciences Section

Department of Engineering
University of San Diego
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110
(619) 260-7820 (voice)
jacobitz@SanDiego.edu

Cheryl L. Jorcyk
Member, Executive Committee 2017 – 2022
Department of Biology
Boise State University
1910 University Drive
Boise, ID 83725
(208) 426-4287 (voice)
(208) 426-4267 (fax)
cjorcyk@boisestate.edu

Roberta L. Millstein
Member, Executive Committee 2015 – 2020
Chair, History and Philosophy of Science Section

Department of Philosophy
One Shields Avenue
University of California, Davis
Davis, CA 95616-8673
RLMillstein@UCDavis.edu

Ichiro Nishimura
President Elect, Pacific Division 2018 – 2019
Weintraub Center for Reconstructive Biotechnology
UCLA School of Dentistry
Box 951668, CHS B3-082
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1668
(310) 794-7612 (voice)
(310) 825-6345 (fax)
ichiron@dent.ucla.edu

Vilupanur A. Ravi
Retiring President, Pacific Division 2018 – 2019
Co-Chair, Materials Science Section

Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering
California Polytechnic University, Pomona
3801 W. Temple Avenue
Pomona, CA 91768
(909) 869-2627 (voice)
(909) 869-6920 (fax)
vravi@cpp.edu

 


URL this page: http://pacific.aaas.org/ExecCmte18-19.html
Comments: Please contact our
webmaster.
This page last modified 29 August 2018.

Copyright © 2007 - 2018 by AAAS, Pacific Division.
All rights reserved.