James M. Bower
Richard A. Cardullo
Janet Carlson
Roger G. Christianson
Crystal Goldman
Frank Jacobitz
Matthew J. James
Cheryl L. Jorcyk
Alan E. Leviton
Roberta L. Millstein
Ichiro Nishimura
Vilupanur Ravi

AAAS Pacific Division
CONTACT US

 


Top
of
Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top
of
Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top
of
Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top
of
Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top
of
Page

 

 

 

 

AAAS Pacific Division
CONTACT US

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Members of the Executive Committee of the Council
of the AAAS, Pacific Division
2017 – 2018

 

James M. Bower
Member, Executive Committee 2016 – 2021
Numedeum, Inc.
1275 Old Highway 99 S
Ashland Oregon 97520
(541) 499-7502
jim@numedeon.com

Richard A. Cardullo
Past President, Pacific Division
Member, Executive Committee, 2017 – 2022

College of Natural and Agricultural Sciences
University of California
3320 Spieth Hall
Riverside, CA 92521
(951) 827-6457 (voice)
(951) 827-4286 (fax)
richard.cardullo@ucr.edu

Janet Carlson
Member, Executive Committee 2015 – 2020

Stanford Graduate School of Education
Stanford University
520 Galvez Mall, 530 CERAS
Stanford, CA 94305
(650) 498-5177
Janet.Carlson@stanford.edu

Roger G. Christianson
Executive Director, Pacific Division
Department of Biology
Southern Oregon University
Ashland, OR 97520
(541) 552-6747 (voice)
(541) 552-8457 (fax)

rchristi@sou.edu

Crystal Goldman
President Elect, Pacific Division 2017 – 2018
Chair, General and Interdisciplinary Section
UC San Diego Library
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive #175Q
La Jolla, CA 92093
(858) 246-1626
clgoldman@ucsd.edu

Frank Jacobitz
Member, Executive Committee 2017 – 2019
Chair, Engineering, Technology and Applied Sciences Section

Department of Engineering
University of San Diego
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110
(619) 260-7820 (voice)
jacobitz@SanDiego.edu

Matthew J. James
Retiring President, Pacific Division 2017 – 2018
Department of Geology
Sonoma State University
1801 East Cotati Avenue
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
(707) 664-2301 (voice)
(707) 664-3012 (fax)
james@sonoma.edu

Cheryl L. Jorcyk
Member, Executive Committee 2017 – 2022
Department of Biology
Boise State University
1910 University Drive
Boise, ID 83725
(208) 426-4287 (voice)
(208) 426-4267 (fax)
cjorcyk@boisestate.edu

Alan E. Leviton
Counselor, Executive Committee
Representative, Pacific Division Computer and Information Sciences Section

Department of Herpetology
California Academy of Sciences
Golden Gate Park
55 Music Concourse Drive
San Francisco, CA 94118
(415) 379-5293 (voice)
aleviton@calacademy.org

Roberta L. Millstein
Next Executive Director, Pacific Division
Member, Executive Committee 2015 – 2020
Chair, History and Philosophy of Science Section

Department of Philosophy
One Shields Avenue
University of California, Davis
Davis, CA 95616-8673
RLMillstein@UCDavis.edu

Ichiro Nishimura
Member, Executive Committee 2016 – 2021
Weintraub Center for Reconstructive Biotechnology
UCLA School of Dentistry
Box 951668, CHS B3-082
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1668
(310) 794-7612 (voice)
(310) 825-6345 (fax)
ichiron@dent.ucla.edu

Vilupanur A. Ravi
President, Pacific Division 2017 – 2018
Co-Chair, Materials Science Section

Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering
California Polytechnic University, Pomona
3801 W. Temple Avenue
Pomona, CA 91768
(909) 869-2627 (voice)
(909) 869-6920 (fax)
vravi@cpp.edu

 


URL this page: http://associations.sou.edu/AAASPD/ExecCmte15-16.html
Comments: Please contact our
webmaster.
This page last modified 7 July 2017.

Copyright © 2007 - 2017 by AAAS, Pacific Division.
All rights reserved.