James M. Bower
Janet Carlson
Roger G. Christianson
Crystal Goldman
John Hafernik
Frank Jacobitz
Matthew J. James
Cheryl L. Jorcyk
Alan E. Leviton
Roberta L. Millstein
Ichiro Nishimura
Vilupanur Ravi

AAAS Pacific Division
CONTACT US

 


Top
of
Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top
of
Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top
of
Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top
of
Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top
of
Page

 

 

 

 

AAAS Pacific Division
CONTACT US

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Members of the Executive Committee of the Council
of the AAAS, Pacific Division
2016 – 2017

 

James M. Bower
Member, Executive Committee 2016 – 2021
Numedeum, Inc.
1275 Old Highway 99 S
Ashland Oregon 97520
(541) 499-7502
jim@numedeon.com

Janet Carlson
Member, Executive Committee 2015 – 2020

Stanford Graduate School of Education
Stanford University
520 Galvez Mall, 530 CERAS
Stanford, CA 94305
(650) 498-5177
Janet.Carlson@stanford.edu

Roger G. Christianson
Executive Director, Pacific Division
Department of Biology
Southern Oregon University
Ashland, OR 97520
(541) 552-6747 (voice)
(541) 552-8457 (fax)

rchristi@sou.edu

Crystal Goldman
Member, Executive Committee 2014 – 2019
Chair, General and Interdisciplinary Section
UC San Diego Library
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive #175Q
La Jolla, CA 92093
(858) 246-1626
clgoldman@ucsd.edu

John Hafernik
Member, Executive Committee 2012 – 2017
Department of Biological Sciences
San Francisco State University
1600 Holloway Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94132
(415) 338-1740
hafernik@sfsu.edu

Frank Jacobitz
Retiriong President, Pacific Division 2016 – 2017
Chair, Engineering, Technology and Applied Sciences Section

Department of Engineering
University of San Diego
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110
(619) 260-7820 (voice)
jacobitz@SanDiego.edu

Matthew J. James
President, Pacific Division 2016 – 2017
Department of Geology
Sonoma State University
1801 East Cotati Avenue
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
(707) 664-2301 (voice)
(707) 664-3012 (fax)
james@sonoma.edu

Cheryl L. Jorcyk
Member, Executive Committee 2014 – 2017
Department of Biology
Boise State University
1910 University Drive
Boise, ID 83725
(208) 426-4287 (voice)
(208) 426-4267 (fax)
cjorcyk@boisestate.edu

Alan E. Leviton
Counselor, Executive Committee
Representative, Pacific Division Computer and Information Sciences Section

Department of Herpetology
California Academy of Sciences
Golden Gate Park
55 Music Concourse Drive
San Francisco, CA 94118
(415) 379-5293 (voice)
aleviton@calacademy.org

Roberta L. Millstein
Member, Executive Committee 2015 – 2020
Co-chair, History and Philosophy of Science Section

Department of Philosophy
One Shields Avenue
University of California, Davis
Davis, CA 95616-8673
RLMillstein@UCDavis.edu

Ichiro Nishimura
Member, Executive Committee 2016 – 2021
Weintraub Center for Reconstructive Biotechnology
UCLA School of Dentistry
Box 951668, CHS B3-082
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1668
(310) 794-7612 (voice)
(310) 825-6345 (fax)
ichiron@dent.ucla.edu

Vilupanur A. Ravi
President-Elect, Pacific Division 2016 – 2017
Co-Chair, Materials Science Section

Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering
California Polytechnic University, Pomona
3801 W. Temple Avenue
Pomona, CA 91768
(909) 869-2627 (voice)
(909) 869-6920 (fax)
vravi@cpp.edu

 


URL this page: http://associations.sou.edu/AAASPD/ExecCmte15-16.html
Comments: Please contact our
webmaster.
This page last modified 27 June 2016.

Copyright © 2007 - 2016 by AAAS, Pacific Division.
All rights reserved.