Richard A. Cardullo
Robert L. Chianese
Francesco Chiappelli
Roger G. Christianson
Terrence Gosliner
John Hafernik
Frank Jacobitz
Matthew J. James
Alan E. Leviton
Carl A. Maida
Owen M. McDougal
Kimberly D. Tanner


AAAS Pacific Division
CONTACT US

 


Top
of
Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top
of
Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top
of
Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top
of
Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AAAS Pacific Division
CONTACT US

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Members of the Executive Committee of the Council
of the AAAS, Pacific Division
2012 - 2013

 

Richard A. Cardullo
Member, Executive Committee, 2012 – 2017
College of Natural and Agricultural Sciences
University of California
3320 Spieth Hall
Riverside, CA 92521
(951) 827-6457 (Voice)
(951) 827-4286 (Fax)
richard.cardullo@ucr.edu

Robert L. Chianese
Past President, Pacific Division, 2012 – 2013
Chair, Pacific Division General and Interdisciplinary Section

Department of English (Emeritus)
California State University
Current Contact Information:
2465 Hall Canyon Road
Ventura, CA 93001
(805) 643-5034

rlchianese@gmail.com

Francesco Chiappelli
President Elect, Pacific Division 2012 – 2013
Chair, Pacific Division Oral Biology and Dental Medicine Section

CHS 63-090
UCLA School of Dentistry
Los Angeles, CA 90095
(310) 794-6625
fchiappelli@dentistry.ucla.edu

Roger G. Christianson
Executive Director, Pacific Division
Department of Biology
Southern Oregon University
Ashland, OR 97520
(541) 552-6747 (voice)
(541) 552-8457 (fax)

rchristi@sou.edu

Terrence Gosliner
Member, Executive Committee, 2010 – 2015
Department of Invertebrate Zoology and Geology
California Academy of Sciences
Golden Gate Park
55 Music Coucourse Drive
San Francisco, CA 94118
(415) 379-5269 (voice)
tgosliner@calacademy.org

John Hafernik
Member, Executive Committee, 2012 – 2017
Department of Biological Sciences
San Francisco State University
1600 Holloway Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94132
(415) 338-1740
hafernik@sfsu.edu

Frank Jacobitz
Member, Executive Committee 2009 – 2014
Chair, Engineering, Technology and Applied Sciences Section

Department of Engineering
University of San Diego
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110
(619) 260-7820 (voice)
jacobitz@SanDiego.edu

Matthew J. James
Member, Executive Committee, 2010 – 2015
Department of Geology
Sonoma State University
1801 East Cotati Avenue
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
(707) 664-2301 (voice)
(707) 664-3012 (fax)
james@sonoma.edu

Alan E. Leviton
Counselor, Executive Committee
Chair, Pacific Division Computer and Information Sciences Section

Department of Herpetology
California Academy of Sciences
Golden Gate Park
55 Music Concourse Drive
San Francisco, CA 94118
(415) 379-5293 (voice)
aleviton@calacademy.org

Carl A. Maida
Member, Executive Committee, 2011 – 2016
Chair, Pacific Division Computer and Information Sciences Section

UCLA Schools of Dentistry and Medicine
University of California
PO Box 951668, 63-023 CHS
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1668
(805) 492-5613 (voice)
cmaida@ucla.edu

Owen M. McDougal
President, Pacific Division 2012 – 2013
Chair, Pacific Division Chemistry and Biochemistry Section

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Boise State University
1910 University Drive SN 323
Boise, ID 83725-1520
(208) 426-3964 (voice)
(208) 426-3027 (fax)
owenmcdougal@boisestate.edu

Kimberly D. Tanner
Member, Executive Committee, 2011 – 2016
Department of Biological Sciences
San Francisco State University
1600 Holloway Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94132
(415) 405-3438 (voice)
(415) 338-2295 (fax)
kdtanner@sfsu.edu

 

URL this page: http://associations.sou.edu/AAASPD/ExecCmte12-13.html
Comments: Please contact our
webmaster.
This page last modified 15 April 2013.

Copyright © 2007 - 2013 by AAAS, Pacific Division.
All rights reserved.